In a big setback to the ruling BJP, opposition parties on Thursday won 11 bypolls, limiting the saffron party and its allies to just three. The opposition made impressive gains in the bypolls to four Lok Sabha and 10 Assembly seats spread across 11 states — riding high on strengthening non-BJP unity in run-up to the 2019 general elections.

Powered by WPeMatico


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2018 KLEO Template a premium and multipurpose theme from Seventh Queen

Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account

Skip to toolbar