In Kairana, RLD candidate Tabassum Hasan defeated her nearest rival, BJP’s Mriganka Singh by over 55,000 votes. SP candidate Naimul Hasan won in Bijnor’s Noorpur by 6,211 votes defeating Avani Singh of BJP, adding to the party’s humiliating defeat in bypolls barely a year from general elections.

Powered by WPeMatico


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2018 KLEO Template a premium and multipurpose theme from Seventh Queen

Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account

Skip to toolbar