A united opposition scored again, winning the Kairana Lok Sabha and Noorpur assembly seats in UP, making a BJP versus the rest showdown in 2019 seem likely — a prospect further strengthened by non-BJP parties gaining in bypolls in Kerala, Jharkhand, Bihar, West Bengal, Meghalaya, Karnataka and Punjab.

Powered by WPeMatico


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2018 KLEO Template a premium and multipurpose theme from Seventh Queen

Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account

Skip to toolbar